In the event of supply difficulties, we reserve the right to substitute any items with replacements of equal or higher quality and value that may or may not be listed in the contents section of the product descriptions. For special dietary hampers, suitable substitutions will be made.
In the event that a substitution is made, the nutritional and allergen summaries on our website may not reflect the true contents of the hamper.
Contains: milk, lactose, tree nuts, gluten, sulphites and soya
May Contain: egg, other tree nuts
- Suitable for Vegetarians - Yes
- Suitable for Vegans - No
- Contains Alcohol - Yes
- Contains Nuts/Traces of Nuts